My latest Top 10 Boys & Girls

Yep, here to bore you again is my most recent top 10.  I’m less than imaginative today, Ken is 43 today and I’m concentrating on the Birthday party for later. Bear with me!

 

 Boys:

Cosmo Valentin George/Cosmo Lucien George
Barnaby Edward Rex
Cassius Barnaby Rex
Remus Edward Xavier
Clarence Arthur Finlay
Alasdair Barnaby George
August Edward Valentine
Lucius Edward Porfirio
Arthur Henry Llewellyn
Linus Edward Anselm

Wildcard: Edward Balthazar George

Girls:

Cecily Pandora Jane
Ottoline Alice Marigold
Beatrix Poppy Elinor
Lucretia Ruby Iris
Pomeline Frances Elinor
Maud India Scarlett
Jemima Frances Ruby
Zelda Rosalie Violet
Winifred Elinor Plum
Edith Malu Violet

Wildcard: Eulalie Frances Madelief/Eulalie Frances Aricie

What do you think? How would you rank them? Which would you love to see used? My goodness, I have to go bake a cake for tonight! 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JNE
    Dec 31, 2008 @ 13:44:50

    Happy Bday Ken!

    (Monday was my hubby’s bday, but we’re celebrating on Saturday – you’re a better woman than I – I can’t do the whole shebang for him on a weekday!)

    Names (I’ll just write the firsts since it will be shorter that way): I especially like Cosmo (VG) and August. Arthur and Alasdair also are tops. For the girls I’m fond of Winifred and Ottoline. Also Beatrix, Zelda, and Jemima appeal. Great names!

    Good luck with the baking!

    Reply

  2. Lola
    Dec 31, 2008 @ 14:13:49

    Aww, thanks! Not really better, I just feel bad. Until me, he never had a party. Nope. Even his folks forgot (to her credit, they were usually fighting like crazy)! So I overcompensate. Always have. It really is rather like us against the world a lot of the time and I like to pamper him a fair bit. I appreciate the company. Happy Belated to your DH, Have to go fix Cosmo VG. The V should not have the e at the end!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

