Rethinking Winifred!

I’ve had Winifred Elinor Plum on my list forever. It’s light, a bit whimsical and still pretty in a solid sort of way.
Winifred’s my Auntie’s name and she’d be tickled persimmon if we used it. She goes by Win sometimes, but most often is just Winifred. I love Winnie and Freda equally. I actually think, in a perfect world, that Freda has far more character than Winnie. But I digress.

I’ve decided to try Winifred out in new ways, maybe enveloping a muse or minor goddess since they thrill the Mr. so.

So here’s what we’ve whittled the masses of combos we came up with down to:

Winifred Juno Frances
Winifred Cleo Elinor
Winifred Juno Gwendolen
And
Winifred Xanthe Amabel

I couldn’t decide if my life depended on it. Anyone wanna try picking one and telling me why they chose that particular one? I’d really appreciate it! Please?

Also working on sweet Margery (I’ll call her Daisy!), Tallulah, Philippa & Susanna. Bt have to admit, Susanna’s giving me fits! More to come. Stay tuned! 😀

Leave a Reply

