Marvelous Margery!

I’ve mentioned Margery in the past, I’m sure. I’ve loved Margery for a long time. I’d nn her Daisy!

My problem with Margery is that she feels more like *my* name than her big sister’s. So I went digging, again, to try to find middles that made Margery more elegant. I found some that appeal quite a bit but I need help narrowing them down!

I can make combos all day, they’re fun to do. But I went a bit overboard with Margery:

Margery Elinor Blythe
Margery Luna Frances
Margery Frances Amabel
Margery Lucy Frances
Margery Primrose June
Margery Elinor Primrose
Margery Louisa Romilly
Margery Isobel Blythe
Margery Juno Coralie
Margery Honey Llanfaire
Margery Violet Leonie
Margery Frances Ruby
Margery Alice Mimosa
Margery Elinor Rosamond
Margery Elspeth Violet
Margery Honey Annabel
Margery Io Violet

See what I mean? 😀
I’m partial to a few of them,but not attached to any one overmuch, can I have some help choosing? I’d appreciate comments with any choices, so I know why they got chosen.

As always, thank you for stopping by! 😀

Leave a Reply

