An odd little thought, not name related

I was wondering if you folks were happy with the icons I use to identify each post or if you’d mind if I tried the different options out in turn. Let me know if you’d mind the change or not and I’ll proceed from there!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chaneltara
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 00:16:26

    Can’t think of which icons you’re talking about…

    Reply

  2. Emmy Jo
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 01:35:24

    Yes, I’m confused as well. What icons?

    Reply

  3. Eva
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 07:45:38

    I’m confused too! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  4. Lola
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 09:14:48

    Emmy Jo, you have your picture, I have Josie but I meant the icons like Eva’s pink or Chanel’s green one. I thought I’d change them up a bit. Know what, I will, see if anyone even notices! πŸ˜€

    Reply

  5. Eva
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 10:53:36

    Haha I love them!!! I thought that was what you meant, but I wasn’t positive. I like mine πŸ™‚

    Reply

  6. Lola
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 10:58:08

    Cool! I was in the mood for a change and didn’t want to go mucking about with the overall theme again, not yet, anyway. But these little monster icons are pretty cool. I’m glad you like them Eva!

    Reply

  7. chaneltara
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 15:22:38

    Aww I love mine! Cute! I didn’t even know those changed…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

