A completely new thought

What do you think of Daisy Angeline? I stuck them together in my head and am rather pleased with the overall image and sound. I came up  with a  few combos for them as a middle. I could never use Daisy as a standalone name!
What do you think of these:

Cecilia Daisy Angeline
Elspeth Daisy Angeline
Matilda Daisy Angeline
Beatrix Daisy Angeline
Penelope Daisy Angeline
Winifred Daisy Angeline
Tallulah Daisy Angeline

 

Just random thinking today. I’m a bit scattered, oddly.  What do you think?  I’d love to know!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kate
    Jan 21, 2009 @ 18:04:15

    I rather like Daisy tucked away there in the middle Lola – I could never use her as a stand alone name either. My favourite is Cecilia Daisy Angeline, the timelessness of Cecilia (which I know is a family name of yours) balances out the trendiness (if that’s the right word, god I hate that word) of Daisy and Angeline.

    Reply

  2. Lola
    Jan 21, 2009 @ 19:12:01

    Thanks, Kate! I think you’re right about Cecilia there. I’m also quite happy with Matilda & Winifred there too but not as much as Cecilia. 🙂 Thanks again!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

