Cosmo a Third Time

I’m not crazy, honest. Just feeling badly that the Cosmo combo we had wasn’t entirely pleasing him. He’s worth pleasing, crazy as he can be. 🙂 So we went digging together. Showed him the announcement I found  with George Cosmo on it. Absolutely sold him on George with Cosmo. Interesting, that. 😀

 saint_george_and_the_dragon

To the point, I’ve got Cosmo polls going today, Cosmo1 and Cosmo2  Just trying out weird things that pleased him last night. It’s so lovely having a partner who’s slightly more name obsessed than I am!

The general pattern between the two polls is Cosmo George. George for St. George.  (he just called and suggested Cosmo Stanley Jude)!  Stanley for my Uncle. Reminded him Stanley was also his evil father as well as my crazy Uncle and he says he likes it anyway. Stanley’s really stolid and I don’t like the family associations on either side but what do you think?   I definitely prefer Cosmo George Something or Cosmo something George over Stanley Jude. 

Some of the combos in the poll that tickle my fancy in one way or another:

Cosmo Lucien George
Cosmo Valentin George
Cosmo George Porfirio (I like the sounds of the s, m, G, P & f together like that.)
Cosmo Valerian George
Cosmo George Reuel

 Why not take a gander at the poll(s) and then tell me what you think? Thoughts,  meanderings, or even opinions are always welcome!  🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. babynamelover
    May 17, 2009 @ 20:27:46

    I like Cosmo Valerian George 🙂 followed closely by Cosmo George Reuel

    Reply

Leave a Reply

