We have a Tie!

 According to the poll from yesterday, Beatrix Ruby Marilyn is tied with Beatrix Poppy Elinor, 16 votes each. Closest runners up, Beatrix Flora Ophélie & Beatrix Flora Winifred came in with 13 apiece.  Beatrix Esme Valentine trails with 10.

 

 So, Beatrix Ruby Marilyn & Beatrix Poppy Elinor, which would you pick and why?

Just pretty, like Beatrix! 

Just pretty, like Beatrix!
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cat
    Nov 11, 2008 @ 21:29:41

    Most definitely Beatrix Poppy Elinor, although I voted for Beatrix Flora Ophelie. Marilyn is in a weird spot right now, a weird Marilyn Monroe in a nursing home vibe. I can’t say I like it on it’s own merits either. Reminds me of margarine. It’s BPE by a mile as far as I’m concerned.

    Reply

  2. Lola
    Nov 12, 2008 @ 12:41:09

    Yeah, I know but I’m waiting for her to get noticed again, ala Evelyn. Evelyn’s HOT and we all know it, Marilyn’s the next logical step for Evelyn lovers, I think. I can definitely see her appeal and the fact that she’s my favorite living Aunt by marriage doesn’t hurt any. He’s not thrilled with her either though and since I’ve gotten an “if you really love it” on Cosmo, I don’t think I’ll get it again for Marilyn. But roll her around in your mouth for awhile and try to get Monroe out of your head! And you’ll see how lovely Marilyn can be on her own.

    Thanks for the vote for Beatrix Poppy Elinor! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

